

Senator Vincent A. Sheheen Senator Darrell Jackson Senator Floyd Nicholson Senator John L. Scott, Jr. Senator Sean M. Bennett Senator Mike Gambrell

Joint Committee on Pension Systems Review



Representative Bill Herbkersman Representative Gilda Cobb-Hunter Representative J. Mike Anthony Representative Bill Whitmire Representative Tommy Stringer Representative Jeff Bradley

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 1:00PM 521 Blatt Building

Agenda*

- I. South Carolina Department of Administration Marcia S. Adams, Executive Director
- II. Kenning Consulting, Inc. Neville Kenning, President
- III. South Carolina Department of Education Emily E. Heatwole, Director of Communications & Governmental Affairs
- IV. South Carolina Education Association Rebecca Rochester, President-South Carolina Education Association-Retired
- V. South Carolina School Boards Association Scott Price, Executive Director
- VI. South Carolina Association of School Administrators Beth Phibbs, Executive Director
- VII. South Carolina Association of School Business Officials

Mellanie Jinnette, Chief Financial Officer-Chester County School District